That Sounds Familiar

One of my favorite Christian blogs (Stuff Christians Like) is starting a new theme this week:

So starting on Wednesday January 6, I’m going to write a single thought about each chapter of the book of Psalms. Day by day. Chapter by chapter. We did that with Proverbs a few months ago and it was a lot of fun.

Hey, isn’t that what I do?  Ok, so I’m not good about doing it every day, but I try.  I don’t recall him doing the Proverbs each day, but I just started reading the blog regularly recently, so I may have missed it.  I guess I’ll chalk it up to great minds thinking alike!

Leave a Reply

